Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation
Main content start

Professor Subhasish Mitra has been selected to receive the 2022 IEEE Computer Society Harry H. Goode Memorial Award

for sustained contributions to design and test of computing systems in established and emerging technologies.

The Goode Award is given to individuals for their achievements in the information processing field which are considered either a single contribution of theory, design, or technique of outstanding significance, or the accumulation of important contributions on theory or practice over an extended time period.…

More News Topics